Logo: University of Southern California

Faculty

Core Faculty

.

 

 
Andrea M. Armani armani@usc.edu  
 
Paulo Branicio branicio@usc.edu  
  
 
Daniel Dapkus dapkus@usc.edu         
Iraj Ershaghi ershaghi@usc.edu
     
Edward Goo ekgoo@usc.edu  
   
Nicholas Graham nagraham@usc.edu  

Malancha Gupta malanchg@usc.edu  
 
Andrea Hodge ahodge@usc.edu  
   
Behnam Jarfarpour behnam.jafarpour@usc.edu
   
Kristian Jessen jessen@usc.edu
   
Birendra Jha bjha@usc.edu
   
Rajiv K. Kalia rkalia@usc.edu  
Mike Kassner kassner@usc.edu      
C. Ted Lee, Jr. tedlee@usc.edu    
 
Anupam Madhukar madhukar@usc.edu
 
Noah Malmstadt malmstad@usc.edu  
 
Aiichiro Nakano anakano@usc.edu  
Steven R. Nutt nutt@usc.edu  
   
S. Joe Qin sqin@usc.edu      
Jayakanth Ravichandran jayakanr@usc.edu
 

Richard Roberts richard.roberts@usc.edu    
 
Shaama M. Sharada ssharada@usc.edu  
 
  
 
Muhammad Sahimi moe@usc.edu
   
Katherine Shing shing@usc.edu    
Theodore T. Tsotsis tsotsis@usc.edu

 
Priya Vashishta priyav@usc.edu  
Pin Wang pinwang@usc.edu  
Jongseung Yoon js.yoon@usc.edu
 
Yannis C. Yortsos yortsos@usc.edu
   

 

Research Professors
   
Fred Aminzadeh faminzad@usc.edu
   

 

Courtesy Appointments
   
Edward D. Crandall ecrandall@usc.edu    
 
Stacey Finley sfinley@usc.edu  

 
Martin Gunderson mag@usc.edu


 
Terence G. Langdon langdon@usc.edu  
   
Grace Lu jia.grace.lu@usc.edu  
 
George A Olah olah@usc.edu
 

 
Richard J. Stegemeier  
     
Armand R. Tanguay atanguay@usc.edu  
 
Mark E. Thompson met@usc.edu

 
Arieh Warshel warshel@usc.edu  
Peter Will will@isi.edu  
   
Dongxiao Zhang donzhang@usc.edu
   
Chongwu Zhou chongwuz@usc.edu  
 

 

Faculty in Practice
   
Jincai Chang  jincaich@usc.edu

   
Lessa Grunenfelder grunenfe@usc.edu  
   
Robert Young youngrob@usc.edu
   

 

Part-Time Lecturers
   
Stephen Cheung  

 

  
Robert Ehlrich  


  
Donald Hill  



  
Donald Gauthier


 
Martin Karrenbach



 
 
Davood Khairkhah khairkha@usc.edu
     
Brad Pierce


 
 
Andre Popa  



 
 
Robello Samuel rsamuel@usc.edu
     
Ehsan Tajer  



 
 
Ke-Thia Yao  



 
 
Victor Ziegler