Logo: University of Southern California

Staff

Heather Alexander
Administrative Assistant II, Assistant to the Chair
HED 214 ♦ (213) 740-2062 ♦ halexand@usc.edu

Aleessa M. Atienza
Budget/Business Analyst
HED 217 ♦ (213) 740-1640 ♦ aatienza@usc.edu

Shokry Bastorous
Instructional Lab Technician III
HED 107 ♦ (213) 740-2061 ♦ bastorou@usc.edu

Laura Carlos 
Department Business Manager
(213) 740-2071 ♦ lauraram@usc.edu
 
Andy Chen 
Director, MFD Student Affairs
VHE 604 ♦ (213) 740-6011 ♦ andysche@usc.edu
 
Angeline Fugelso
Budget/Business Analyst
HED 212 ♦ (213) 740 - 7320 ♦ fugelso@usc.edu

Juli Legat

Administrative Assistant II
RTH 311 ♦ (213) 740-1076 ♦ cisoft@vsoe.usc.edu


Martin Olekszyk
Budget/Business Analyst
HED 203 ♦ (213) 740 - 1896 ♦ olekszyk@usc.edu
 
Yunpeng Zhang
Research Lab Manager
VHE 410 ♦ (213) 740-7281 ♦ yunpeng@usc.edu

Tina Silva
Instructional Lab Manager
HED 102 ♦ (213) 740-2054 ♦ msilva@usc.edu

Idania Takimoto
Administrative Assistant II
HED 317 ♦ (213) 740-0322 ♦ takimoto@usc.edu

Patricia Wong
Budget/Business Analyst
VHE 608 ♦ (213) 821-2662 ♦ phw@usc.edu

Karen Woo
Assistant Director, MFD Student Affairs
VHE 604 ♦ (213) 740-2227 ♦ karenwoo@usc.edu