Department Staff

Heather
Alexander

Assistant to Chair, Events Coordinator

Office: HED 214 | Tel: (213) 740-2062
halexand@usc.edu

Shokry
Bastorous

Sr. Instructional Lab
Technician

Office: HED 107 | Tel: (213) 740-2061
bastorou@usc.edu

Jordan
Laffin

Student Services Advisor, Student Affairs

Office: HED 217 | Tel: (213) 764-4131
jlaffin@usc.edu

Annie
Lee-Houang

Associate Research
Administrator

Office: HED 208 | Tel: (213) 764-4193
anniel87@usc.edu

Monina Letargo

Monina
Letargo

research administrator

Office: HED 212 | Tel: (213) 740-7320
letargo@usc.edu

Sorin
Marghitoiu

Programmer Analyst IV

Office: RTH 304 | Tel: (213) 740‑5440
marghito@usc.edu

Tina
Silva

Instructional Lab Manager

Office: HED 102 | Tel: (213) 740-2054
msilva@usc.edu

Heidee Torres

Heidee
Torres

Associate Research Administrator

Office: HED 208 | Tel: (213) 764-4216
heidelit@usc.edu

Anthony Tritto

Anthony
Tritto

Director, Student Affairs

Office: HED 202 | Tel: (213) 740-2071
Artritto@usc.edu

Diana
Vuong

Department Business Manager

Office: HED 203 | Tel: (213) 764-4206
dianavuo@usc.edu

Marcus
Walker

ASSOCIATE RESEARCH ADMINISTRATOR

Office: HED 206 | Tel: (213) 821-9740
marcuswa@usc.edu

Patricia
Wong

ASSOCIATE RESEARCH ADMINISTRATOR

Office: VHE 608 | Tel: (213) 821-2662
phw@usc.edu

Karen
Woo

Asst. Director, Student Affairs

Office: HED 217 | Tel: (213) 764-4148
karenwoo@usc.edu

Yunpeng
Zhang

Research Lab Manager

Office: VHE 410 | Tel: (213) 740-7281
yunpeng@usc.edu

Published on April 27th, 2017

Last updated on January 13th, 2022